Le clan des amazones Index du Forum
Le clan des amazones
forum de jeu

Le clan des amazones Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

L'aventure des amazones s'arrete la .Je vous remercie toutes c'etait trop top . Ce forum va s'éteindre ne postez plus , sa ce fera automatiquement merci . bye
:: Free Video Player Download For Ipad ::

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Le clan des amazones Index du Forum -> Forum d'accueil ( Accessible à tous ) -> Ambassades
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
daripasc
Gentlemen

Masculin
Point(s): 177
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Lun 24 Oct - 16:04 (2016)    Sujet du message: Free Video Player Download For Ipad Répondre en citant

Free Video Player Download For Ipad, adobe flash player free download for mobile nokia x2-00

a326485f67
Most interestingly, it can play any non-DRM video on your iOS device. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Simon Slangen 467 articles I'm a writer and computer sciences student from Belgium. The free player should be enough to get you started though. Very good player. We wonder why that might be! You can download AVPlayer from here, AVPlayerHD from here. The program has only one big disadvantage: lite version allows you to watch only 3 first files from your media library. July 4, 2013 at 5:01 pm Hi I have the iPhone 4s and my friend has the samsung 4S, when he plays back a video he recorded he can pause it and then take a picture of the paused video, does iPhon have an app like that? thanks. PlayerXtreme Media Player PlayerXtreme a fast and wide formatted player. You can download OPlayer Lite for your iPhone, or OPlayerHD Lite for your iPad.